المناصب المفتوحة

انضم إلى فريق AFF|group

الحياة في AFF|group

AFF| حدود مكانمجموعة لقد دفع المغلف إلى أين وكيف يتم اختبار المنسوجات المصفحة والأقمشة المطلية والرغوة والمواد المتقدمة الأخرى بالأقدام والأعلى وبشكل عام. نما الإرث الناشئ عن التصميمات الداخلية لخدمات ما بعد البيع للسيارات ليشمل حلول التصنيع والتوزيع الفائقة من موزعي السوق المحليين إلى العلامات التجارية العالمية الرائدة.

تمشيا مع جذورنا في سفوح جبال كارولينا ، يقع مكتب الشركة والمستودع في الولايات المتحدة في ليمان ، كارولينا الجنوبية. تقع هذه البلدة الصغيرة في شمال ولاية كارولينا الجنوبية. مع تاريخ غني في صناعة المنسوجات ، AFF |المجموعة فخورة بأن تكون جزءًا من المجتمع وممتنة لتسميتها الوطن.مجموعة is proud to be a part of the community and grateful to call it home.

القيم الأساسية لأعضاء الفريق

دعمًا لمبادئ شركتنا وقيمها ورؤيتها ومهمتها، فإن من مهام الموارد البشرية دعم التشغيل الإجمالي للوفاء بأهدافها من خلال أهم موردًا لديها، ألا وهو الناس.

خدمة فريقنا - السعي نحو التميز - علاقات مفيدة لجميع الأطراف

مزايا تصنع فارقًا

طبية

حساب إنفاق مرن

رؤية

إجازة مدفوعة

تقاعد

وصفات دوائية

علاج أسنان

الحياة والإعاقة

إنها سياسة AFF |مجموعة لتوفير فرص عمل متساوية (EEO) لجميع الأشخاص بغض النظر عن العمر أو اللون أو الأصل القومي أو حالة المواطنة أو الإعاقة الجسدية أو العقلية أو العرق أو الدين أو العقيدة أو الجنس أو الجنس أو التوجه الجنسي أو الهوية الجنسية و / أو التعبير أو المعلومات الجينية أو الحالة الاجتماعية أو الحالة فيما يتعلق بالمساعدة العامة أو حالة المحاربين القدامى أو أي خاصية أخرى محمية بموجب القانون الفيدرالي أو الخاص بالولاية أو القانون المحلي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، AFF |مجموعة, Inc. proporcionará adaptaciones razonables para personas calificadas con discapacidades.

Open Positions

Join the AFF|group team.

Life at AFF|group

For three decades, AFF|group has pushed the envelope of where and how laminated textiles, coated fabrics, foam and other advanced materials are experienced underfoot, overhead, and overall. The legacy born from automotive aftermarket interiors has grown to include superior manufacturing and distribution solutions from local market distributors to leading global brands.

Keeping with our roots in the foothills of the Carolina’s, our corporate office and US warehouse is located in Lyman, SC.  This small town is located in the upstate of South Carolina.  With a rich history in textile manufacturing, AFF|group is proud to be a part of the community and grateful to call it home.

Core Values For Team Members

In support of our company's principles, values, vision and mission, it is the mission of human resources to support the total operation in meeting its goals through its most valuable resource—its PEOPLE.

Service to our Team - Pursuit of Excellence - Mutually Beneficial Relationships

Benefits That Make A Difference

Medical

Flexible Spending Account

Vision

Paid Time Off

Retirement

Prescription

Dental

Life & Disability

It is the policy of AFF|group to provide equal employment opportunity (EEO) to all persons regardless of age, color, national origin, citizenship status, physical or mental disability, race, religion, creed, gender, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity and/or expression, genetic information, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, veteran status, or any other characteristic protected by federal, state or local law. In addition, AFF|group, Inc. will provide reasonable accommodations for qualified individuals with disabilities.